#TheStrokeZone Reminder peeps! Show notes: 12/12/16



Facebook Fan Page Podcast live stream test. 
Take 1 click! lol

When?   
4:00pm PST
6:00pm CST
7pm EST
About 20 minutes long. 
Unless we're having too much fun to stop. 
Than who knows!

Where?

Show notes:

Aaron to test Podcast intro and scene select two times.

Audience to rate sound and video quality. 

Aaron to share a short W.A.M.
(What's on Aaron's Mind) 

Share briefly about being contacted by T.D. Jakes

Test to see if audience can live chat?

Get any audience feedback.

End test.


Comments